a
M

Besøksadresse:
Oscars gt. 30,
0352 Oslo

Postadresse:
Postboks 1735 Vika,
0121 Oslo

Tlf: (+47) 22 94 16 00
Fax: (+47) 22 94 16 01
E-post: post@industrifinans.no

a

Arild Orgland
Styreleder / Partner

orgland@industrifinans.no
+47 415 32 322

Knut Jorde
Daglig leder / Partner

jorde@industrifinans.no
+47 992 88 210

Frode Lein
Ass. daglig leder / Partner

lein@industrifinans.no
+47 416 76 493

Jan-Cato Andreassen
Senior rådgiver / Partner

andreassen@industrifinans.no
+47 992 88 265

Per Buvik
Senior rådgiver / Partner

buvik@industrifinans.no
+47 411 08 021

Haakon B. Edland
Senior rådgiver / Partner

edland@industrifinans.no
+47 480 25 000

Steinar Eikeland
Leder porteføljeforvaltning / Partner

eikeland@industrifinans.no
+47 476 27 292

Espen Bryn Henriksen
Senior rådgiver / Partner

henriksen@industrifinans.no
+47 976 74 551

Geir Arne Holen
Senior rådgiver / Partner

holen@industrifinans.no
+47 992 88 270

Morten Kollstrøm
CFO / COO / Partner

kollstrom@industrifinans.no
+47 415 32 321

Espen Michaelsen
Leder porteføljeforvaltning / Partner

michaelsen@industrifinans.no
+47 957 75 995

Bjørn Pedersen
Senior rådgiver / Partner

pedersen@industrifinans.no
+47 959 77 961

Eyvind Høsteland Solbu
Senior rådgiver / Partner

solbu@industrifinans.no
+47 415 32 323

Olav Rune Øverland
Senior rådgiver / Partner

overland@industrifinans.no
+47 950 35 231

Erik Fosland
Senior rådgiver

fosland@industrifinans.no
+47 922 34 207

Espen Foss-Hansen
Senior rådgiver

foss-hansen@industrifinans.no
+47 975 22 301

Thomas Hatlø
Senior rådgiver

hatlo@industrifinans.no
+47 415 32 317

Håkon Haugerud
Senior rådgiver

haugerud@industrifinans.no
+47 951 08 080

Frederik Farsjø Møller
Senior rådgiver

moller@industrifinans.no
+47 922 82 780

Viktor Lillehagen
Ass. COO

lillehagen@industrifinans.no
+47 939 17 150

Tom Erlend Martinsen
Porteføljeforvalter

martinsen@industrifinans.no
+47 913 79 356

Therese Solberg
Leder kundeprosesser

solberg@industrifinans.no
+47 992 34 300

Julie Kristine Vossgård
ESG-ansvarlig / Analytiker

vossgard@industrifinans.no
+47 482 53 555

Kristin Bjørk
Compliance Officer / Risk Manager

bjork@industrifinans.no
+ 47 907 08 382

Wenche Yvonne Coucheron
Administrativ leder

coucheron@industrifinans.no
+47 908 82 587

Celine Hauge Kalager
Trainee

kalager@industrifinans.no
+47 464 61 815

Pål Kjellevold
Ass. porteføljeforvalter

kjellevold@industrifinans.no
+47 481 58 850

Vibeke Kristoffersen
Regnskapsansvarlig

kristoffersen@industrifinans.no
+47 951 30 138

Marte Lein
Ass. kunderådgiver

mlein@industrifinans.no
+47 452 12 064

Veronika Kjensli Strøm
Resepsjonist

strom@industrifinans.no
+47 229 41 600