a
M

Besøksadresse:
Oscars gt. 30,
0352 Oslo

Postadresse:
Postboks 1735 Vika,
0121 Oslo

Tlf: (+47) 22 94 16 00
Fax: (+47) 22 94 16 01
E-post: post@industrifinans.no

a

Mads Agerup
Daglig leder / Managing Partner

agerup@industrifinans.no
+ 47 415 32 316

Trygve Valeur Botnen
Administrerende dir. / Partner

botnen@industrifinans.no
+ 47 415 32 304

Kaja Roskifte Anker-Rasch
Compliance ansvarlig / Partner

anker-rasch@industrifinans.no
+ 47 920 40 663

Audun Astrup Bakke
tittel

bakke@industrifinans.no
+47 994 41 119

Wenche Yvonne Coucheron
Administrativ leder

coucheron@industrifinans.no
+47 908 82 587

Arild Jæger
Partner

jaeger@industrifinans.no
+47 902 00 999

Vibeke Kristoffersen
Regnskapsansvarlig

kristoffersen@industrifinans.no
+47 951 30 138

Frederic Alexander S. Skjønhaug
Senioranalytiker

skjonhaug@industrifinans.no
+47 957 75 533

Veronika Kjensli Strøm
Resepsjonist

strom@industrifinans.no
+47 229 41 600